We Broke Up (Web Drama)

The whole drama talks about the ex-boyfriend and girlfriend lives together due to financial issues even after their break up.

This web drama is based on the popular web toon which is entitled as “We Broke Up” as well or “Blue Love”.  It features Dara Park from 2NE1 as No Woori and Kang Seung Yoon from WINNER as Ji Won Yeong. Though I am a fan of Dara, I am not really biased with my testimonials about this web drama, both artists who portray as Woori and Won Yeong successfully did their best part ever! As a fan, I am very proud and happy to see her improvements as an actress #fangirling

Well, I think Kang Seung Yoon and Dara totally clicked in this web drama, though Dara is older than Seung Yoon, it didn’t hinders of how they portray their roles. I do hope that there would be a big break for both of them in tv series already.

This is their first ever preview:

Since I am not a Korean, I did a research of where I can watch this web drama with english sub:

This is uploaded by Krytal Heng, she have all the 10 episodes of “We Broke Up” with english sub (: Try to watch it right now!

In webtoons I just did a few research if the series is still ongoing, if you do understand these language, you can read the series:

  1. http://www.webtoons.com/id/romance/we-just-broke-up/list?title_no=530
  2. http://comic.naver.com/webtoon/list.nhn?titleId=635989&weekday=mon

 

Leave a Reply

