A Princess Cafe – Cafe Tiala

Yesterday, I decided to visit Cafe Tiala again (for the 2nd time) to take pictures and try their samgyeupsal. Unfortunately, I’m pretty disappointed with their samgyeupsal, because I want more lettuce than rice (lol).  But I am totally in love with their fancy, cute and princess-like vibe of their coffee shop.

Aside from the big laminated menu , they have this cute laminated cards as well to choose (yuuuum)
Aside from the big laminated menu , they have this cute laminated cards as well to choose (yuuuum)

.

So before the samgyeupsal meal, I tried to chill for few minutes with their hot cappuccino.
So before the samgyeupsal meal, I tried to chill for few minutes with their hot cappuccino.
ig4
Quite disappointed with the lettuce, but I’m full with their meal though (:
They have these clothes that you could try to wear and have a selfie (or not, lol)
They have these clothes that you could try to wear and have a selfie (or not, lol)

ig3

And try to look of their cute doll which is a trash bin actually
And try to look of their cute doll which is a trash bin actually
Also, in each room it has cute chandelier, fancy right?
Also, in each room it has cute chandelier, fancy right?

Every room they have these notebooks where the visitors could wrote down their comments or just fangirl quotes from kpop community and etc. I took a picture of some visitor’s comments that I consider cute and funny, but I will post it soon. Overall, I love to come back with this cafe, with my friend, and to my boyfriend as well. Kudos to the cute maids from the cafe! Their location is inUnit2-D 2nd floor, The Forum Bldg., Archbishop Reyes Ave., Bray, Cebu City; they are just nearby Grand Convention.  They’re open around 10:00 am – 12:00 midnight (everyday).  And don’t worry, they have free wifi .

Leave a Reply

