We Love Juicyfied Cafe!

Celebrating our nth month doesn’t always need to be celebrated on that certain date, we sometimes celebrate it in any date. Recently, we’re both planning to eat meals that are purely organic and not from fast-food store like McdDonalds or Jolibee.

Before, I ordered a cleansing juice kit for one day and it’s from Juicyfied. The last time I ordered three juices,  they told me about there soon-to-be store and they’re hoping that I could drop by and eat their organic meals. And yes,  one week ago, I finally visit their cafe with my boyfriend of course.

This photo is taken from my instagram account.

I love the setup of the cafe , they prepared such colourful interior design that could match to their different sets of detox juice before. Also, they have the cute plants beside our table.

IMG_20150615_191217

and together with the hashtags on their wall

IMG_20150615_214049

Happy to know that my boyfriend love their meals especially the sandwich that he ate!

This photo is taken from my instagram account.
This photo is taken from my instagram account.
This is from my instagram post.
Fruit Parfait guiiise! This photo is taken from my instagram account.

Organic meal, drinks and desserts from this cafe is the best, and this is the main reason why I love to visit this cafe. We’d love to visit and eat another batch of delicious organic meals from them!

The cafe is located near Golden Peak Hotel in Unit 10 TAA Center Building F. Cabahug St. Kasambagan Mabolo Cebu City. Their operating hours, Mondays – Saturdays 11am to 10pm. (Closed on Sundays)

2 thoughts on “We Love Juicyfied Cafe!

Leave a Reply

